Review: Zima Beverage Co. (MillerCoors) | Zima (2017)

Jeff,

pass

the

aux

cord

 

Bruh, you better not play

“Two Princes” by Spin Doctors

 

 

It’s time to smoke

 

  1. CRACK

Baby

And rob a bank

Because it’s 2017 and ZIMA’S BACK

 

It’s been a hard year

 

Donald Trump is gonna

make KFC day a national holiday

and your boy is gonna spray paint

Jeff Sessions

smocking a

dobie on the back of my

 

 

Trukc

 

 

If you ever wondered what it would have been like to drink the Coors “clearmalt” classic while Twin Peaks was still on the air, now’s your chance.

 

I was lucky to score a bottle of this whale down at my local bottle shop, of all places.

 

No line.

 

No kidding.

 

Right?! I was fucking pumped, son.

 

They had a couple bottles of this Tilquin variant too, but I just had to pass though. Tickers were on my trail.

 

Let me show you my kill, dude…

 

 

Yeah, had to break out my OG Other Half Teku for this one.

 

So fresh

 

Oh, and peep that Trill-dill-ium Dialed-In print there?

 

So clutch, my dued.

 

So anyway, super clear, tight bubbles, nice legs on the glass—and I mean legggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggS

Sude

 

How do they get it so clear dude

I don’t get it,

Another lvel bruffest

Fock

 

It’s got that look of thin, cold spit– like a baby overflowing in grandma’s arms.

 

MMM and that nose?  Bruh, it’s weird, but it reminds me of a good sake mixed with Tang.

…Lightly bready…

A little bit of steamed rice… and pineapple Italian ice.

 

Dude, studying for this Cicerone exam has really helped me capture these volatile aromatics, bro

 

Sprite and codeine

 

Sticks to the mouth

Like tomorrow’s hangover

Or dried blood

Or

Both.

 

This is literally the equivalent of Riff Raff’s Instagram account.

 

*Jeff/10*

 

Leave a Reply

