Review: Boulder Beer Company | Shake Chocolate Porter

Shake beer pic

I got my glass Batman mug and Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: The Movie is on deck in the VCR.
Hot chocolate is in the boil.

Ah, powdered Nesquik, whey protein, and water.

Just like old times.

I got my stuffed animals surrounding me. I am all-powerful.
I am a prince amongst paupers.

Christ,
I was a Space Cadet champion.

Long live Windows ’98!

Give me a coffee, mom.
I’m ready to fuck the working world.

Wait

I’m not sure what that means.

Wait
Wait

…No, no.
Just get me a bowl of oatmeal instead.
Swap the hot chocolate for a glass of vanilla milk

… yes, bitch, in my Batman cup.

What the fuck you thinkin’

 

Get me a cherry tootsie pop
And a blanket.
I need a nap.
I’m not yet
ready
to
deal
with my
multiplication tables.

*7.8 out of 10*

Leave a Reply

